School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • School Re-opens
    Friday, Jan 17
    • Professional Development Day- Noon Dismissal After Care available
    Monday, Jan 20
    • MLK Holiday School closed
    Friday, Jan 24
    • Casual and Pretzel Day
    • Kentmere Mass grade 4 Led by Grade 4
    • Trimester 2 Interim
    Sunday, Jan 26
    • Opening Mass CSW 9:30 AM 9:30 AM
    Monday, Jan 27
    • CSW Student Appreciation Day
    • Optional Parent Teacher Conferences PK3, PK4, K
    Tuesday, Jan 28
    • CSW Parent Appreciation Day
    Wednesday, Jan 29
    • CSW Volunteer Appreciation Day
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • CSW Community Appreciation Day
    Friday, Jan 31
    • 4th-8th Geography Bee 1:30
    • CSW Teacher Appreciation Day
    • School Mass 9:15 AMLed by Grade 4
  • Monday, Feb 3
    Friday, Feb 7
    • $1 Casual Day and Pretzel Day
    Saturday, Feb 8
    • Cornhole Tournament 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 12
    • 3d grade Kentmere visit
    • NO HW DAY
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • FREE Casual Day (PJs optional) & Movie Day Social Hall
    Friday, Feb 14
    • Faculty Retreat School closed
    Monday, Feb 17
    • President's Day School closed
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • Amer Heart Association Pep Rally 1:15 PMSocial HallKick-off of American Heart Association Fitness Challenge
    Friday, Feb 21
    • Kentmere Mass grade 7 Signup for an alert reminder. Led by Grade 7
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • School Mass- Ash WednesdaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLed by Grade 8 
  • Friday, Mar 6
    • Casual and Pretzel DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Trimester 2 endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 7
    • Confirmation RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 9
    • Sacrament of Reconciliation Gr. 3,4,5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 13
    • St. Patrick's Day School CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 15
    • Parish Pasta Dinner 4 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 16
    • Sacrament of Reconciliation Gr. 6,7,8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 20
    • Kentmere MassSignup for an alert reminder. Led by Grade 8
    • Professional Development Day- Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. After Care available
    • Report Cards DistributedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 21
    • Middle School DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    • School Mass- The AnnunciationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLed by Grade 6
    Thursday, Mar 26
    • Box Top Shop and Bake SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 27
    • Trimester 2 Honors AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 28
    • Science Olympiad Signup for an alert reminder. Delaware State University, Dover
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring Uniform AllowedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Casual and Pretzel DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parish PlaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 4
    • Parish PlaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    • 7th Grade Passion Play -parents welcomeSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PMSocial Hall
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    • Easter Holiday Begins - Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. Noon Dismissal- No After Care available
    • School Mass- Spy Wednesday of Holy WeekSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLed by Grade 5
    Thursday, Apr 9
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 13
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 16
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 17
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 20
    • School ReopensSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • Used Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • Evening of Sacred Music--SJBSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Used Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 24
    • Used Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 25
    • Father Daughter/Someone Special DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • It's Academic at CTTCSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • First Communion RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • Spring Festival/Chairs for CharitySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1
    • Trimester 3 InterimSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 2
    • Sacrament of First Holy CommunionSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM9:30 am and 11:30am
    Monday, May 4
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 5
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 6
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • May ProcessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 8
    • Casual and Pretzel DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 11
    • Confirmation RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 13
    • School Mass- Our Lady of Fatima Spanish MassSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM
    Thursday, May 14
    • Sacrament of ConfirmationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 15
    • 8th grade tripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kentmere MassSignup for an alert reminder. Led by Grade 6
    Saturday, May 16
    • Trivia NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 17
    • St. Ann's Day at the PhilliesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 19
    • Band Concert and Children's ChoirSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 21
    • Sports BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 22
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. After Care available
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder. School closed
    Saturday, May 30
    • 8th Grade FormalSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Jun 4
    • 8th Grade Send OffSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • 8th Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • School Mass- Closing MassSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLed by Grade 7
    • Mustang Minis Closing ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • PK4 and K Closing ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    Thursday, Jun 11
    • PK3,PK4,K Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Talent Show and End of Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 12
    • Honors AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 11 AM Dismissal- No After Care available
    • Trimester 3 endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 15
    • Teacher Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 16
    • Teacher Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
St. Ann School
2006 Shallcross Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806
302.652.6567 office
302.652.1241 fax
powered by finalsite