Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • 9:30am New Year's Day Mass
    • Rectory closed
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • 9am Daily Mass ONLY
    • School Reopens
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Jan 3
    • 9am Daily Mass ONLY
    Monday, Jan 6
    • Athletic Association Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Tuesday, Jan 7
    • Knights of Columbus Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Wednesday, Jan 8
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir CANCELLED 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 9
    • Baptism PREP Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Sunday, Jan 12
    • Confirmation Session 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Jan 15
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 16
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 17
    • Noon School Dismissal - Aftercare available
    Monday, Jan 20
    • 9am Daily Mass ONLY
    • Martin Luther King Holiday School & Rectory closed
    Tuesday, Jan 21
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Liturgy Committee Meeting 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Jan 24
    • Kentmere Mass 10:00 AMKentmere Nursing Home
    Saturday, Jan 25
    • Middle School Dance 7:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Sunday, Jan 26
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Opening Mass for Catholic Schools Week 9:30 AM
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 1:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Jan 27
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Finance Council Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Tuesday, Jan 28
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Jan 29
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Friday, Jan 31
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • School Mass 9:15 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 1
    • St. Blaise - Blessing of throats after all Masses
    Sunday, Feb 2
    • St. Blaise - Blessing of throats after all Masses
    Monday, Feb 3
    • Athletic assn. Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Tuesday, Feb 4
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Feb 5
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 6
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Frist Eucharist Parent Mtg. 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Saturday, Feb 8
    • Home & School Cornhole Tournament 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Sunday, Feb 9
    • First Eucharist Parent Mtg. 1:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Confirmation Session 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Feb 11
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Knights of Columbus Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Wednesday, Feb 12
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Friday, Feb 14
    • School Closed - Staff Retreat
    Monday, Feb 17
    • 9am Daily Mass ONLY - President's Day
    • President's Day - School & Rectory closed
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Feb 19
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Feb 21
    • Kentmere MassSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMKentmere Nursing Home
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Ash Wednesday - Masses 6:15am, 8am, 9:15am (school), 5:30pm , Liiturgy of the Word 12pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Friday, Feb 28
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 2
    • Soup & ScriptureSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Athletic Assn. MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 5
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    • Confirmation Retreat (offsite)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    • First Eucharist Afternoon of ReflectionSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMSocial Hall
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMSocial Hall
    Monday, Mar 9
    • School ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    • ScriptureSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSocial Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Knights of ColumbusSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 12
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Baptism PREP ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    • Musical Rehearsal (Leads)Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    • Pasta DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Mar 16
    • School ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    • Soup & ScriptureSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Mar 20
    • 12pm School Dismissal - Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kentmere MassSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMKentmere Nursing Home
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 22
    • Musical Rehearsal Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Mar 23
    • ScriptureSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    • School MassSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 26
    • Little Mermaid RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Liturgy Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Mar 27
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 29
    • Tech Week - School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Soup & ScriptureSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Tech Week - Msuical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Tech Week - School Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Dress Rehearsal - School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • School Musical - Little Mermaid Jr.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Saturday, Apr 4
    • School Musical - Little Mermaid Jr. MatineeSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • School Musical - Little Mermaid Jr.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 13
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 20
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • February 2020
    • ThuFeb20 Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PM
    • ThuFeb20 SVDP Meeting 7:30 PM
    • FriFeb21 Kentmere Mass 10:00 AM
    • TueFeb25 Little Mermaid Rehearsal 5:00 PM
    • WedFeb26 Ash Wednesday - Masses 6:15am, 8am, 9:15am (school), 5:30pm , Liiturgy of the Word 12pm
St. Ann Parish
2013 Gilpin Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806
302.654.5519
stannwilmington.com
powered by finalsite