Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day 9:30 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Sunday, Jan 6
    • PREP
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    • Election of St. Ann church Trustees 12:30 PMSt. Ann Social Hall
    Monday, Jan 7
    • Athletic Assn. Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Knights of Columbus Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 11
    • St. Ann School Dance 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Sunday, Jan 13
    • PREP
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    • Confirmation Session 6:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PMSt. Ann School
    Friday, Jan 18
    • 12 Noon School dismissal - Professional Development
    • Kentmere Mass 10:00 AMKentmere Nursing Home
    Sunday, Jan 20
    • PREP
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King Holiday School & Rectory Closed
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Liturgy Committee Mtg. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Sunday, Jan 27
    • PREP
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    • First Eucharist Parent Meeting 1:00 PMSt. Ann School
    • Confirmation Session 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Catholic Schools Week St. Ann School
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Catholic Schools Week St. Ann School
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • Catholic Schools Week St. Ann School
    • First Eucharist Parent Meeting 6:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • Catholic Schools Week St. Ann School
    • St. Ann School Mass 9:15 AM
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Catholic Schools Week St. Ann School
    Saturday, Feb 2
    • Feast of St. Blaise - Blessing of Throats after all Masses
    • Musical Rehearsal 2:00 PMSt. Ann Social Hall
    Sunday, Feb 3
    • Feast of St. Blaise - Blessing of Throats after all Masses
    • PREP
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Bible Study 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Athletic Assn. Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Open House - Early Childhood Presentation 9:00 AMSt. Ann School
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP Meeting 7:30 PMSt. Ann School
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Second Collection - Black/Indian Missions
    Sunday, Feb 10
    • PREP
    • Second Collection - Black/Indian Missions
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    • Confirmation Session 6:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Monday, Feb 11
    • Bible Study 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Knights of Columbus Meeting 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Friday, Feb 15
    • School Closed - Staff Retreat
    • Kentmere Mass 10:00 AMKentmere Nursing Home
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • SVDP Collection
    Sunday, Feb 17
    • PREP
    • SVDP Collection
    • Coffee & Donuts 10:30 AM
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day - Daily Mass at 9am only
    • President's Day - School and Rectory closed
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • RCIA 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • Choir 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMSt. Ann School
    Sunday, Feb 24
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
  • Saturday, Mar 2
    • Confirmation RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMSt. Ann School
    Sunday, Mar 3
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Possible Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Mar 4
    • Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Athletic Association MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • Ash WednesdaySignup for an alert reminder. Masses: 6:15am, 8am, 9:15am (school), 5:30pm - 12:30pm Liturgy of the Word
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • Confirmation Retreat - Snow dateSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMSt. Ann School
    • Home & School Cornhole TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Sunday, Mar 10
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • First Holy Communion WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Mar 11
    • School ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    • Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Knights of Columbus MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Baptism PREP MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Kentmere MassSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMKentmere Nursing Home
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 17
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Monday, Mar 18
    • School ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    • Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • SVDP MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 24
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Parish Pasta DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Professional Development Day - School closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    • Liturgy Committee Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSt. Ann School Conference Room A
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • School Academic Bowl - "It's Academic"Signup for an alert reminder. St. Ann School
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Musical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMSt. Ann School Social Hall
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 7
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • RCIASignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSt. Ann School
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 14
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • PREPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coffee & DonutsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 8
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 15
    • ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • February 2019
    • WedFeb20 RCIA 6:30 PM
    • WedFeb20 Choir 7:00 PM
    • ThuFeb21 Musical Rehearsal 5:00 PM
    • ThuFeb21 SVDP Meeting 7:30 PM
    • SunFeb24 PREP
St. Ann Parish
2013 Gilpin Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806
302.654.5519
stannwilmington.com
powered by finalsite