St Ann's Welcoming Committee

Mission Statement:

St. Ann's Welcoming Committee has a three-fold mission. First, we seek to foster a sense of community for anyone visiting our parish through our welcoming presence before and after the celebration of Sunday Mass and at other parish activities. Second, we serve as a resource for newly-registered parishioners to welcome them to our family, help connect them to other parishioners, and inform them of them many services and ministries St. Ann's has to offer. Third, we strive to connect with inactive and non-Catholics and attract new members to our Gospel-centered community. Our mission is infused with the Christian call to love and serve the Lord and each other. 


Fr. Richard Jasper

Pat Berrigan

Mary and Matt Boyer

Kristin and Gary Camp

Chris and Mike Eckrich

Nathan Field

Pat Grant

Katie Keegan

Mary Lou and Tim McMahon

Katie and Dave O'Connor(Chair)

Lottie and Steve Zapisek

Andrea Rotsch

Pat Walker

For Further Information: contact Dave O'Connor (




Calendar Events
  • There are no events to display.
St. Ann Parish
2013 Gilpin Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806
powered by finalsite