Parish Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Athletic Association Meeting
St. Ann School Social Hall
Tue, May 3
First Communion Rehearsal
St. Ann's Church
SVDP Meeting
St. Ann School Social Hall
Wed, May 4
Choir
St. Ann School Social Hall
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
First Communion
St. Ann's Church
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Knights of Columbus Meeting
St. Ann School Social Hall
Wed, May 11
May Crowning
St. Ann's Church
Choir
St. Ann School Social Hall
Thu, May 12
School Spring Festival
St. Ann School Social Hall
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
SVDP Meeting
St. Ann School Social Hall
Wed, May 18
Choir
St. Ann School Social Hall
Thu, May 19
St. Ann's Sports Banquet
St. Ann School Social Hall
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Liturgy Committee Meeting
St. Ann School Social Hall
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Dance
St Ann School Social Hall