Parish Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
PREP
St. Ann School
Wed, Nov 3
SVDP Meeting
Conference Room A
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
PREP
St. Ann School
First Reconciliation Workshop
St. Ann School Social Hall
Confirmation Session
St. Ann School Social Hall
Mon, Nov 8
Athletic Association Meeting
St. Ann School Social Hall
Tue, Nov 9
Knights of Columbus Meeting
St. Ann School Conference Room A
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
PREP
St. Ann School
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Liturgy Committee Meeting
St. Ann School Conference Room A
Choir
St. Ann School Social Hall
SVDP Meeting
St. Ann School Conference Room A
Thu, Nov 18
Coaches Meeting
St. Ann School Gym
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
PREP
St. Ann School
Confirmation Session
St. Ann School Social Hall
Mon, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 24
Choir
St. Ann School Social Hall
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
St. Ann School
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
St. Ann School Social Hall
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts SVDP Meeting
St. Ann Conference Room A
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4